And The Winners Are . . .

The winners are highlighted in yellow.

Congratulations and thank you for serving our Town.

Chris Cain


  1. Tina Hein on June 23, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    Congratulations to all those who won and thank you to every candidate who stepped up to run for office.

    Our elected officials are an essential part of what makes Holliston great. I look forward to serving alongside each of you!

  2. Wally Thornton on June 23, 2020 at 10:11 pm

    That’s what I call up to the minute news.

  3. Stacey Raffi on June 23, 2020 at 11:54 pm

    Thank you to all who stepped up to serve. Congratulations to all who won a seat!
    Special thank you to Joan Shaughnessy for your six years of service, passion, and dedication to Holliston student, teachers, and staff.
    Welcome to School Committee Catherine!


  4. Beth Comstock on June 24, 2020 at 7:30 pm

    Was this a larger than average turnout, mail ins and in person combined?

Leave a Comment